Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Humphries

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Humphries

4.9 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of robert glover

robert glover

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even when things seem to be going south with claims in the national level, Madesta always comes through. I love dealing with Chris Humphries Statefarm."
Profile photo of Nadine Wright

Nadine Wright

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have no trouble anytime I come down here or call you folks always take the time to explain everything to me and take the time to help me with whatever I need help with on our vehicles always have gone above and beyond and I appreciate that that means a lot to me"
Profile photo of Kirsten Sellers

Kirsten Sellers

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had an amazing experience! They have gone above and beyond to take care of what I needed and they have explained things in a way I could understand and have answered any and every question I have had."
Profile photo of Kristy Robinson

Kristy Robinson

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is by far my favorite! Madesta Reid makes everything super simple and easy! Everyone in this office is super helpful!!"
Profile photo of Camden Reid

Camden Reid

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got life insurance really cheap"
Profile photo of Jason Roden

Jason Roden

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. I changed all my insurance to Chris At State Farm."
Profile photo of Michael Williams

Michael Williams

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best thing I can say is the people home town folks treat u like they have known u all your life no waiting time."
Profile photo of Amanda Gardner

Amanda Gardner

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was amazing answered all my questions and got me a whole lot better rate than I was paying with the other company . I’m going to recommend you guys to the family . Thank you Amanda Davis for all your help and being very patient with you ."
Profile photo of Anna Mulhollen

Anna Mulhollen

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and resolved any issues in a very timely manner. Will continue to have insurance through them."
Profile photo of Jordan Thompson

Jordan Thompson

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I 10/10 recommend Chris Humphries for all of your insurance needs . Excellent and friendly customer service with great rates!"
Profile photo of Casey Stewart

Casey Stewart

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful crew! Super kind and patient!!"
Profile photo of Sharon Walker

Sharon Walker

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome people that work there very helpful and understanding take time to explain everything I just love them all"
Profile photo of Belinda Earls

Belinda Earls

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I know them personally. Good people."
Profile photo of April White

April White

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The women that work in there are so nice and the business is so pretty and nicely kept."
Profile photo of Kim Buckelew

Kim Buckelew

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Criag Wade

Criag Wade

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Crystal Jones

Crystal Jones

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Madesta was super quick and professional obtaining and emailing the paperwork I was in need of!! She was extremely polite with me over the phone and she didn’t make me feel rushed! Wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Cordell Taylor

Cordell Taylor

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful always give me the best rates"
Profile photo of Patricia Long

Patricia Long

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have helped us save on our auto and home insurance. Thank you so much Chris and your team."
Profile photo of Luke Mosteller

Luke Mosteller

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are the best of the best! I’m thankful that they take care of me and all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lisa Johnson

Lisa Johnson

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have so much insurance with Chris he gets my whole pay check but Im covered!!!!"
Profile photo of Brianna Wallace

Brianna Wallace

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of sherry schwan

sherry schwan

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had Google experience so far..."
Profile photo of Andrew Maples

Andrew Maples

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and his staff was very friendly nice helped me out with getting insurance at a fair reasonable price if anyone is looking for insurance I highly recommend them"