Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Humphries

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Humphries

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alex Brakeman

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents to do business with. Very helpful and friendly!"

Gabrielle Massey

September 23, 2022

2  out of  5
"Mr. Humphries is very willing to help, but can come across as very opinionated and brash. Overall, he doesn’t seem like a bad guy, just somewhat lacking in charisma and overly assuming."

Chasidy Shattles

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madesta has been wonderful to help me since I moved to state farm from my previous insurance company. She has been sure to resolve any issues with my policy in a timely manner. She will work with you and get things done. I highly recommend Chris Humphries State Farm they truly care about their clients."

robert glover

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even when things seem to be going south with claims in the national level, Madesta always comes through. I love dealing with Chris Humphries Statefarm."

Nadine Wright

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have no trouble anytime I come down here or call you folks always take the time to explain everything to me and take the time to help me with whatever I need help with on our vehicles always have gone above and beyond and I appreciate that that means a lot to me"

Kirsten Sellers

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had an amazing experience! They have gone above and beyond to take care of what I needed and they have explained things in a way I could understand and have answered any and every question I have had."

Kristy Robinson

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is by far my favorite! Madesta Reid makes everything super simple and easy! Everyone in this office is super helpful!!"

Camden Reid

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got life insurance really cheap"

Jason Roden

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. I changed all my insurance to Chris At State Farm."

Michael Williams

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best thing I can say is the people home town folks treat u like they have known u all your life no waiting time."

Amanda Gardner

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was amazing answered all my questions and got me a whole lot better rate than I was paying with the other company . I’m going to recommend you guys to the family . Thank you Amanda Davis for all your help and being very patient with you ."

Anna Mulhollen

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and resolved any issues in a very timely manner. Will continue to have insurance through them."

Jordan Thompson

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I 10/10 recommend Chris Humphries for all of your insurance needs . Excellent and friendly customer service with great rates!"

Casey Stewart

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful crew! Super kind and patient!!"

Sharon Walker

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome people that work there very helpful and understanding take time to explain everything I just love them all"

Belinda Earls

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I know them personally. Good people."

April White

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The women that work in there are so nice and the business is so pretty and nicely kept."

Kim Buckelew

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family cannot stress enough, how grateful we are to have Chris Humphries, and his staff taking care of ALL of our insurance needs! Deidra and Madesta especially, go above and beyond to make sure that nothing gets missed! The extra mile, that everyone in Chris’s office goes, allows our heads to hit the pillow each night, knowing that we are covered, no matter what comes our way!"

Criag Wade

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"

Kellie Terry

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the BEST agency I’ve ever worked with! We were with another company for about 15 years. Chris sent me a letter with a home owners quote. It was cheap enough I called them. We’ve been with State Farm / Chris Humphries several years now. Our prices are steady (some years a few dollars up and some down). The service is wonderful. I’ve never called and not been able to speak to a person. Give them a shot. You won’t be sorry!"

Crystal Jones

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Madesta was super quick and professional obtaining and emailing the paperwork I was in need of!! She was extremely polite with me over the phone and she didn’t make me feel rushed! Wonderful customer service!"

Patricia Long

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have helped us save on our auto and home insurance. Thank you so much Chris and your team."

Luke Mosteller

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are the best of the best! I’m thankful that they take care of me and all of my insurance needs!"

Lisa Johnson

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have so much insurance with Chris he gets my whole pay check but Im covered!!!!"

Brianna Wallace

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and his staff have helped make my insurance experience seamless. I have worked with another State Farm agency in a different state, and the service I have received from Chris is by far more efficient and timely. He has a great team, and I’m so thankful for their help."